Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

We really appreciate hearing your feedback.

If you would like to leave a review please feel free to do so either through our NHS choices page, our Facebook page or Google reviews.

MY EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN AMAZING

My experience has been amazing and has been well worth going through. Today my braces have been removed and I am over the moon with the result! I would like to say a massive thank you to the team at Croydon Orthodontics because this is going to improve my confidence for the rest of my life.
December 2018

IT'S WORTH IT

Definitely go for treatment and Croydon Orthodontics! It's worth it, the result will make them feel so much better about them. Absolutely would do it again without hesitation.
October 2018

WORTH IT

It was really worth it, they treated me so kindly. I had an amazing experience. I would recommend them to anyone, not just my friends and family.
H. Freitas - March 2018

VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE

We've been very happy with the service we’ve received at the the orthodontist. We’ve got two daughters that have been through this process and it’s all been very good. Whenever there has been a problem with the braces we call up and it’s a quick fix. It’s all been a very good experience!
Dad (J.Mamode) - January 2018

AMAZING RESULTS

I am always impressed by how punctual you are. Every appointment is exactly on time. Thank you. Very clean, friendly and punctual. Highly recommended!
S. Hayes - 9th august 2017

BEAUTIFUL CLINIC

Georgina was very friendly and professional. Venus hated smiling before she had braces and now she's modelling nationally and internationally with directors always commenting on her smile! Thank you. 5 Stars all-round!
Brigitte (Venus' mum) - 8th August 2017

THE BEST DENTIST

Testimonial quote. The staff are really friendly and if there are problems they book you in quickly. The treatment was the maximum you can get through NHS and the orthodontic dentist very professional. Facilities easy to access from South Croydon station, only 2 minutes walk.
Hannah Cooper - 9th October 2017

BEAUTIFUL CLINIC

For such a busy practice, we have always found the staff to be courteous and helpful, with excellent and professional service at all times. 5 Stars all-round Qoute
Lucia - 27th June 2017

GREAT SERVICE

Excellent customer service! Very Impressed! Staff are professional and helpful. My son said, be careful about the food you eat. These can break the brace. Need to change the way you eat and what you eat. Some foods you have to avoid altogether. Brush your teeth after every meal. My son's teeth are wonderful now. He is constantly smiling. His teeth were very bad before, his whole mouth and smile has been transformed. Best investment for my son. It has changed his life and made him more confident. Thank you very much!
D. Richards - April 2016

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Hi After visiting for our daughter's first appointment last week, I'd like to say from the onset of entering the surgery, we were greeted with a smile from the reception staff which demonstrates their excellent customer care skills. My daughter saw Dr Sawyer and we felt that his communication was excellent. A thoroughly enjoyable experience for Emily. She left excited and happy. I would definitely recommend this practice and I think a lot of practices could learn a thing or two about customer care from you all. Qoute Thank you so much. Best regards
M Belle - February 2016

BEST DENTIST

I would recommend this Practice to friends and family. I was very satisfied with how long I had to wait for an appointment. At all times, I was treated with respect and dignity. I was very satisfied with my involvement in the decision making of my care. As a paying customer, I was very satisfied with the information provided regarding the cost of treatment Excellent care from all staff. but in particular Maria Peridi, who provided exceptional care and support. With her fantastic skill and patience, the transformation from the beginning of my treatment to the outcome is absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend this practice but in particular Maria, who provided first class treatment. Thank you so very much as we all thought at one stage this would not be as happy an outcome as it is. Excellent all-round care
Phoebe Istead - 15th July 2017

PERFECT SMILE

My daughter used to hate her smile. She would avoid talking to new people, taking photos and this made her miss so many opportunities. Now she has so much confidence, her bite is so much better and cannot stop smiling. My daughter says; don't worry about how you're going to look with braces on because you can have fun colours and your teeth after treatment are perfect. Georgina Cartwright is a great orthodontist. My daughter has a fear of the dentist but going to the orthodontist has never been a struggle because Georgina is very friendly and professional. My daughter felt like she never had to worry about her braces because we received a lot of helpful information on how to care for them and Georgina definitely knew what she was doing. Qoute
B. Kwamba - April 2016

SO PLEASED

My daughter had her braces on for nearly two years they were taken on last Wednesday her teeth look so beautiful and I am very pleased with the outcome many thanks for all what you have done for her.
April 2016

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

We would recommend Croydon Orthodontics because of the exceptional staff and the way we were treated it was a warm and welcoming experience. So happy.
April 2016

PROFESSIONAL

My son and I had a very positive experience at the practice. We were greeted with a friendly and professional manner from all of the team we came into contact with. Thank you all for this as my son was put at ease. Thanks again
A. Hunt - April 2016

BRILLIANT SERVICE

Brilliant service. Made our first visit feel so at ease. Thank you for putting a huge smile on my daughters face again. Very professional Georgina. Where the others let us down i know we will get the best care.
April 2016

VERY HAPPY

A very happy daughter, now with a sensational smile! My daughter's treatment plan was clearly explained, well supported and completely successful! I would have no hesitation in recommending the quality of service and care offered at Croydon Orthodontics. My thanks to the entire staff particularly Georgina for the patient care and support extended to my daughter and myself. Regards
K.Phillips - February 2016

PLEASURE TO VISIT

Just wanted to say what a pleasure it was visiting this afternoon. My son really appreciated being treated like a valued person instead of previous experiences where everything is just aimed at his Mum. Also how clear everything was and all the staff were so friendly and happy – such a change from the Orthodontist I was used to with my elder two children. With thanks,
Lisa - February 2016

AMAZING RESULTS

All staff at bracelands are brilliant! My son has always been made to feel special and always feels happy and comfortable to come to you, when his brace or brackets have broken he always worries he will be told off but never has been which makes us feel so happy that we are under your care to give my son an amazing smile! I just hope when my youngest needs his brace we can come to you. Massive thanks from me.
Mum to (T. Everest) - 2nd October 2017

OUTSTANDING TEAM

A huge thank you to Dr Tim McDonogh and the whole team at Croydon Orthodontic Practice who cared for me and gave me a beautiful smile. From day one, when I met Tim and his team, I trusted them and I believed that they would deliver the care they stated they could do. The whole team at the practice is very caring, helpful, smart, professional yet very friendly and welcoming. I must say that before I met Tim, I started my orthodontic treatment with other dental clinic which left me with "a bit of mess" and not to mention that they went bankrupt and I was left with no equipment to carry on the treatment. After wearing partial fixed braces for one year, no improvement was noticed at all and not to mention that they removed all nr 5 teeth and later on during my orthodontic treatment, I found out that it was a huge mistake because we could not close the gaps completely. My local dentist introduced me to Tim, and from day one when I met him, I knew I could trust him. He was very kind to take over the case and to help me to complete my treatment. He is a very kind, gentle, supportive and caring doctor. Tim explained to me in details the best options to complete my treatment. He listened to me and took on board my concerns regarding choosing the type of braces and the hectic life I have. I am delighted with the final result and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Croydon Orthodontic Practice to anyone who might be thinking of straightening their teeth - no matter how old you are. I can't stop smiling. There are no words to describe how happy I am with the outcome and how grateful I am to the whole team for the wonderful care they provided for me. Thank you very much to the whole team. Kindest Regards,
Mrs A Oduyemi - October 2015